trail-reports-1
reportList

Latest Trail Report

Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 9:24pm - 11/20/2014

Image

The Vilas County and the Vilas County Snowmobile Alliance have set a target date for opening the State funded snowmobile trail system.  The date (conditions permitting) will be:   4:00 PM ON FRIDAY DECEMBER 12TH, 2014.       This is a target date and it coincides with the Friday following the 10 day deer muzzle loader season.  While tempting, do not ride snowmobile trails prior to opening.  There are many private landowners on trails and other recreational ussers out in the field.  

Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Past Trail Reports

Showing reports: 1 through 30 (75 total)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 1:36pm - 11/12/14

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 11:51am - 03/27/2014

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at 7:55am - 03/25/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 4:52pm

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at 10:52am - 03/18/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, March 14, 2014 at 12:47pm - 03/14/14

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 8:31am - 03/11/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 10:20am - 03/06/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, March 3, 2014 at 10:02am - 03/03/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 9:59am - 2/27/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 at 8:01am - 02/25/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 17, 2014 at 12:07pm - 2/17/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 13, 2014 at 9:02am - 02/13/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 10, 2014 at 12:05pm - 2/10/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, February 7, 2014 at 5:01pm - 2/7/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 3, 2014 at 4:43pm - 2/3/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 11:19am - 1/30/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 7:51am - 1/28/2014

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 24, 2014 at 9:24am - 1/24/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 20, 2014 at 2:54pm - 1/20/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 16, 2014 at 9:55am - 1/16/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 7:37am - 1/14/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 10, 2014 at 9:32am - 1/10/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 at 8:32am - 1/7/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 2, 2014 at 7:06pm - 1/2/2013

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 30, 2013 at 5:25pm - 12/30/2013

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 26, 2013 at 5:43pm - 12/26/2013

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 at 9:29am - 12/24/2013

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 19, 2013 at 10:58am - 12/19/2013

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins