trail-reports-1
reportList

Latest Trail Report

Friday, December 19, 2014 at 8:42am - 12/19/2014

Image

NEWS FLASH:  We have not lost our snow, we are not closed!!  Our Groomer was out last night and smoothed things out nicely.  Guess what?  Things are  better than I thought.   Our trails are fair to good.  WE DID NOT LOSE OUR BASE.    It was cold last night and our swamp sections on trail #6 have firmed up.  Still not strong enough to support our groomer, so they will be uneven and bumpy.  Ride slower and with caution and you will be fine.  (also use caution riding the swamp section between MW an Lazy Ace,  this is Mercer trail , but I know alot of our riders head that way.  It will be similiar to our swampy section described above)  The picture on our website trail report ( www.mw-snoskeeters.com) was taken by our groomer last night.  This was on Trail #2.  I know that other surrounding clubs were out last night as well.  A few more inches of snow and I will be upgrading our report.  Stay tuned.  

Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Past Trail Reports

Showing reports: 1 through 30 (82 total)

Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 8:51am - 12/18/2014

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 1:27pm - 12/16/2014

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 15, 2014 at 10:34am - 12/15/2014

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, December 12, 2014 at 7:37am - 12/12/2014

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 1:23pm - 12/9/2014

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 1, 2014 at 2:56pm - 12/1/2014

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 9:24pm - 11/20/2014

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 1:36pm - 11/12/14

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 11:51am - 03/27/2014

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at 7:55am - 03/25/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 4:52pm

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at 10:52am - 03/18/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, March 14, 2014 at 12:47pm - 03/14/14

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 8:31am - 03/11/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 10:20am - 03/06/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, March 3, 2014 at 10:02am - 03/03/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 9:59am - 2/27/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 at 8:01am - 02/25/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 17, 2014 at 12:07pm - 2/17/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 13, 2014 at 9:02am - 02/13/2014

Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 10, 2014 at 12:05pm - 2/10/2014

Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, February 7, 2014 at 5:01pm - 2/7/2014

Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 3, 2014 at 4:43pm - 2/3/2014

Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 11:19am - 1/30/2014

Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 7:51am - 1/28/2014

Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 24, 2014 at 9:24am - 1/24/2014

Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 20, 2014 at 2:54pm - 1/20/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 16, 2014 at 9:55am - 1/16/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 7:37am - 1/14/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins
Created by CWS Tech Group