trail-reports-1
reportList

Latest Trail Report

Monday, February 20, 2017 at 10:46am - 1/20/2017

Image

The trails took a hit from the Sun and Warm weather over the weekend.   There's still decent snow in the  woods, but exposed areas and road crossings are bad.   The forecast is for cooler temperatures and snow later this week.  I believe we'll be riding again in a week or so, i'll be updating again mid week.  
Congratulations to "Skinny" Terry Mueller winner of the 2017 Skidoo.   A big thankyou to all of you who support our club!  Our Winterfest and our snowmobile raffle were both very succesful!  

Trail condition: Poor
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Past Trail Reports

Showing reports: 1 through 30 (167 total)

Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 7:26am

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 2:30pm - 2/14/2017

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 9:04pm - 2/7/2017

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 10:20am - 2/2/2017

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 1:53pm - 1/31/2017

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 30, 2017 at 12:43pm - 1/30/2017

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 5:18pm - 1/26/2017

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 3:18pm - 1/24/2017

Image
Trail condition: Poor
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 12:35pm - 1/21/2017

Image
Trail condition: Poor
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 20, 2017 at 9:17am - 1/20/2017

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 4:24pm - 1/19/2017

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 3:42pm - 1/17/17

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 12:24pm - 1/12/2017

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 1:33pm - 1/10/2017

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 6, 2017 at 1:54pm - 1/6/2016

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 12:54pm - 1/3/2017

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 2, 2017 at 1:23pm - 1/2/2017

Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 2, 2017 at 1:23pm - 1/2/2017

Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 3:17pm - 12/28/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 26, 2016 at 12:53pm - 12/26/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 5:32pm - 12/22/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 19, 2016 at 1:44pm - 12/19/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 5:26pm - 12/15/2016

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 12:51pm - 12/15/2016

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 12, 2016 at 2:19pm - 12/12/2016

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 5:27pm

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 9:01pm - 12/7/2016

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 8:18pm - 3/8/2016

Image
Trail condition: Poor
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 1:05pm - 3/3/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins
Created by CWS Tech Group