trail-reports-1
reportList

Latest Trail Report

Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 11:51am - 03/27/2014

Image

Area Report: Our trails are in very good condition. This is the best ive seen it this late in the year. Our club is still grooming, beware that some clubs have scaled back grooming so some trails in other areas  may be bumpy.  We rode up through MW, Mercer and White thuinder trails yesterday and everything was beautiful.   I have never seen the Grade this nice through Mercer at this time of year!!!. ride safely and watch for deer on the trails.  Had a great ride Monday in MW and Boulder.  Trails remain open until midnight March 31st.   Thankyou for your continued support.  Without your support we wouldn't be able to provide the excellent trails we have.  Coming soon:   Early Duck season:   buy your Dam Ducks by july 1st and have a chance at winning $500. This is a great Club Fundraiser and event that will take place Sunday August 31st at Koller Park in Manitowish Waters.  Looks like several inches of snow on its way tonight  This will be the best "Last weekend" ever!

 
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Past Trail Reports

Showing reports: 1 through 30 (73 total)

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at 7:55am - 03/25/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 4:52pm

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at 10:52am - 03/18/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, March 14, 2014 at 12:47pm - 03/14/14

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 8:31am - 03/11/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 10:20am - 03/06/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, March 3, 2014 at 10:02am - 03/03/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 9:59am - 2/27/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 at 8:01am - 02/25/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 17, 2014 at 12:07pm - 2/17/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 13, 2014 at 9:02am - 02/13/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 10, 2014 at 12:05pm - 2/10/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, February 7, 2014 at 5:01pm - 2/7/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 3, 2014 at 4:43pm - 2/3/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 11:19am - 1/30/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 7:51am - 1/28/2014

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 24, 2014 at 9:24am - 1/24/2014

Image
Trail condition: Excellent
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 20, 2014 at 2:54pm - 1/20/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 16, 2014 at 9:55am - 1/16/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 7:37am - 1/14/2014

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 10, 2014 at 9:32am - 1/10/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 at 8:32am - 1/7/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 2, 2014 at 7:06pm - 1/2/2013

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 30, 2013 at 5:25pm - 12/30/2013

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 26, 2013 at 5:43pm - 12/26/2013

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 at 9:29am - 12/24/2013

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 19, 2013 at 10:58am - 12/19/2013

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 16, 2013 at 1:46pm - 12/16/2013

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, December 13, 2013 at 7:36am - 12/13/13

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins