trail-reports-1
reportList

Latest Trail Report

Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 7:58am - 3/12/2015

Image

Vilas County trails close today.  Thankyou for a great season.  A big thankyou to our volunteer groomers: Mark Smit, Bob Skrobot, Chris Sindberg, Wes Lupa, Bryan Klug and Jack Bauer.   We heard a ton of great things about our trails this Winter.  Thankyou for your hard work, dedication and many hours keeping our trails in tip top shape.  

Upcoming events:  

July 4th: Brat feed at the community center 10am-3pm

Sept 6th: Duck Race at Koller Park, 2pm-

Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Past Trail Reports

Showing reports: 1 through 30 (110 total)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 11:29am - 3/10/2015

Image
Trail condition: Poor
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, March 9, 2015 at 12:20pm - 3/9/2015

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 12:02pm - 3/3/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, March 2, 2015 at 11:09am

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 23, 2015 at 1:25pm - 2/23/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 7:30am - 2/19/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 16, 2015 at 12:51pm - 2/16/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 8:43am - 2/11/2015

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 9, 2015 at 12:27pm

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 8:35am - 2/5/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 2, 2015 at 2:33pm - 02/02/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 6:10am - 1/29/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 26, 2015 at 9:01am - 1/26/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 5:04pm - 1/22/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 7:39am - 1/20/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 2:01pm - 1/14/2015

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 12, 2015 at 11:58am - 1/12/2015

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 2:15pm - 1/8/2015

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 8:29am - 1/6/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 6:56am - 1/3/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 1, 2015 at 8:08pm - 01/01/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 29, 2014 at 8:37am - 12/29/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 3:57pm - 12/27/2014

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, December 26, 2014 at 7:23am - 12/26/2014

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 at 10:14am - 12/24/2014

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 at 9:17am - 12/23/2014

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 22, 2014 at 12:14pm - 12/22/2014

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, December 19, 2014 at 8:42am - 12/19/2014

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 8:51am - 12/18/2014

Image
Posted by: Barry Hopkins
Created by CWS Tech Group