trail-reports-1
reportList

Latest Trail Report

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 8:18pm - 3/8/2016

Image

Our trails are currently poor/ unrideable.  warm weather has taken their toll.  I would expect Vilas county to be officially closing the trails very soon, just havent gotten the "official" word yet.  

THIS JUSTG IN: 

NEWS RELEASE / PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

THE STATE FUNDED SNOWMOBILE TRAIL SYSTEM IN VILAS COUNTY WILL OFFICIALLY CLOSE AT 8:00 A.M. ON FRIDAY MARCH 11, 2016.

 

 

Once again a big thankyou to all of our volunteers and especially the groomers for making the best with the cards we were dealt this year.

Thankyou for your continued support of the MW-Sno Skeeters.  Our upcoming fundraisers include:

4th of July Brat feed at the community center 10am-3pm

Sun Sept 4th Duck race at koller Park 

Ducks wil be available soon!

Trail condition: Poor
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Past Trail Reports

Showing reports: 1 through 30 (139 total)

Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 1:05pm - 3/3/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 7:40am - 2/2/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 1:38pm - 2/28/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 10:49am - 02/24/2016

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 11:09am - 02/21/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, February 19, 2016 at 1:03pm - 2/19/2016

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, February 19, 2016 at 9:20am - 2/19/2016

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 15, 2016 at 11:07am - 2/15/2016

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 6:47pm - 2/9/2016

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 2:42pm - 2/7/2014

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 10:02am - 2/4/2016

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, February 1, 2016 at 5:10pm

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 28, 2016 at 11:29am - 1/28/2016

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 5:38am - 1/27/2016

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 25, 2016 at 9:20am - 1/25/2016

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 2:21pm - 1/21/2016

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, January 18, 2016 at 1:42pm - 1/18/2016

Image
Trail condition: Very Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 9:43am - 1/14/2016

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 1:53pm - 1/12/2016

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Friday, January 8, 2016 at 10:52am - 1/8/2015

Image
Trail condition: Good
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, January 7, 2016 at 3:19pm - 1/7/2015

Image
Trail condition: Fair
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at 2:37pm - 1/5/2015

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Sunday, January 3, 2016 at 12:02pm - 1/3/2015

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 31, 2015 at 12:51pm - 12/31/2015

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at 8:52am - 12/30/2015

Image
Trail condition: Early Season
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Monday, December 28, 2015 at 2:26pm - 12/28/2015

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, December 24, 2015 at 12:12pm - 12/24/2015

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 5:29pm - 12/15/2015

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins

Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 7:58am - 3/12/2015

Image
Trail condition: Closed
Posted by: Barry Hopkins
Created by CWS Tech Group